NEW / YENİ: MAX FACTOR “VOLUPTUOUS FALSE LASH EFFECT”


Hello everyone! Today I want to talk about a new-ish mascara from Max Factor. I’ve been all about Max Factor mascaras recently. I love so many of them like the “False Lash Effect”, “Masterpiece Glamour Extensions 3-in-1” and “Wild Mega Volumising” mascaras. They’re all great mascaras with volumising, lengthening and curling effects. This new one is called the “Voluptuous False Lash Effect”. Now it sounds good and all but I’ve heard some not-so-good reviews about it. Most people say that it’s clumpy and when you try to apply more than one coat, the lashes start sticking together. I was gonna try it out but all these bad reviews made me quite hesitant about the purchase. Instead I opted for another Max Factor mascara; the “False Lash Effect” in the black/brown shade and I really like it. Bear in mind though that I have short and sparse lashes. It takes a miracle for me to actually make my lashes look slightly presentable. And I do love me some dramatic lashes. So if you’re luckier in the lash department, you might wanna check it out. If you’ve tried it out, please write your comments below. I’d love to hear more about this mascara. Thanks for reading and I’ll see you on Sunday! xMax Factor Voluptuous

Herkese merhaba! Bugün sizlere Max Factor’ın yeni sayılabilecek bir maskarasından bahsetmek istiyorum. Son zamanlarda Max Factor maskaralarıyla bitmek bilmeyen bir aşk yaşıyorum. “False Lash Effect”, “Masterpiece Glamour Extensions 3-in-1” ve “Wild Mega Volumising” gibi maskaraları favorilerim hatta. Hepsinin de hacim, uzunluk ve kıvrım verme özellikleri çok iyi. Yeni maskarasının adı ise “Voluptuous False Lash Effect”. Her şey iyi hoş da bununla ilgili pek de iyi olmayan yorumlar duydum ben. Çoğunluk maskaranın topaklanma yaptığını ve bir kattan fazla maskara sürünce kirpiklerin birbirine yapıştığını söylüyor. Bunu denemek için alacaktım amam o kadar kötü yorum duyunca satın alma konusunda tereddüt ettim. Onun yerine yine Max Factor’dan “False Lash Effect” maskaranın siyah/kahve rengini aldım ve oldukça da sevdim. Ama şöyle de bir şey var ki benim kirpiklerim kısa ve seyrek. Kirpiklerimi azıcık da olsa prezentabl hale getirmek istiyorsam bir mucize yaratmam gerekiyor. Ve ben bir de kirpiklerimi dramatik seviyorum. Yani eğer kirpik konusunda daha şanslıysanız bir denemek isteyebilirsiniz bu maskarayı. Denediyseniz lütfen aşağıda yorumlarınızı paylaşın. Bu maskarayla ilgili daha fazla yorum görmek isterim gerçekten. Okuduğunuz için teşekkürler, Pazar günü görüşmek üzere! x


Leave a Reply

