MY LUSH HAUL / LUSH ALIŞVERİŞİM


Okay, so maybe this is not a recent haul but I’ve only gotten around to writing it. I asked my brother to bring me some Lush goodies when he was in Canada and also my friend when she was in the States. I’ve been trying to hold myself back and not use them since I got them so this post can’t wait any longer. As I said I haven’t used any of them yet so I’m only gonna talk about what I’ve got…

Evet, bu alışveriş yapılalı epey oluyor aslında ama ancak şimdi yazabildim. Kanada’ya gittiğinde kardeşimden ve Amerika’ya gittiğinde arkadaşımdan bana birkaç Lush ürünü almasını rica etmiştim. Yazısını yazacağım diye kendimi tutup kullanmamaya çalışıyordum o nedenle yazıyı daha fazla bekletemeyecektim. Söylediğim gibi henüz hiçbirini kullanmadım o yüzden sadece bendeki ürünlerden kısaca bahsedeceğim…

“Frozen” Bath Bomb: Bath bombs are the ones you drop in the water and as they dissolve, they release their colour and fragrance. This is a gorgeous smelling blue and light blue bath bomb with silver shimmer running through it. It smells quite perfumey and has neroli and rose oils in it. This one turns the water a sky blue colour.

“Bath bomb”lar suyun içine bıraktığınızda dağılarak renk ve koku veriyor. Bunun kokusu inanılmaz güzel, rengi ise mavi ve açık mavi, içerisinde de gümüş rengi simler var. Kokusu oldukça parfümsü, içeriğinde neroli ve gül yağları var. Suya attığınız zaman suyu gök mavisi bir renge dönüştürüyor.

“Think Pink” Bath Bomb: I’m not a pink lover but I only wanted this because it has heart shaped confetti in it. It smells of vanilla and tonka, it has quite a sweet scent. This one turns the water pink.

Ben pembe seven bir insan değilim ama bunu sırf içinden çıkan kalp şeklindeki konfetiler için aldım. İçeriğinde vanilya ve tonka var, kokusu da oldukça tatlı. Bu da suyu pembeye dönüştürüyor.

“Butterball” Bath Bomb: This one is a plain looking white one but it’s one of the most moisturising ones and smells absolutely wonderful. It has cocoa butter and ylang-ylang oil in it and you can actually see the cocoa butter pieces in it.

Bu dümdüz beyaz bir görünüme sahip ama kesinlikle en nemlendirici olanlardan. Kokusu muhteşem. İçinde kakao ve ylang-ylang yağları var. Hatta kakao yağı parçalarını içinde görebiliyorsunuz.

“Sunnyside” Bubble Bar: Bubble bars are the ones you crumble under running water and they give some colour to the water and loads of bubbles. This one is yellow with golden shimmer. I’ve got this one because I was expecting it to be more shimmery but mine has only a little bit of shimmer. It has wild orange and lemon oils in it but doesn’t smell citrusy. I don’t like citrusy smells and this one smells better than I expected. The scent has a fresh kind of sweetness in it.

“Bubble bar”ları akan suyun altında parçaladığınız zaman suya hafif renk ve bol bol köpük katıyorlar. Bunun rengi sarı ve içinde altın rengi simler var. Bunu almamın sebebi içindeki simlerdi ama açıkçası daha simli olmasını bekliyordum, benimkinde çok sim yok maalesef. İçinde yaban portakalı ve limon yağları var ama narenciye kokusu yok. Ben zaten narenciye kokusu seven biri değilim ve bu kesinlikle tahminimden daha güzel kokuyor. Kokusunda taze bir tatlılık var.

“Unicorn Horn” Bubble Bar: This is probably my favourite of all. It’s shaped of a unicorn horn and who doesn’t love unicorns? 🙂 It’s a beautiful rainbow colour with silver shimmer running through it. This one has lavender and neroli oils in it.

Bu muhtemelen içlerinde en sevdiğim. Unicorn boynuzu şeklinde, kim unicorn sevmez ki? 🙂 Rengi çok güzel, gökkuşağı gibi ve içinde gümüş rengi simler var. İçeriğinde ise lavanta ve neroli yağları barındırıyor.

“Mmmelting Marshmallow Moment” Luxury Bath Melt: Luxury bath melts are kind of like bath bombs. They dissolve in water and release some colour and fragrance. This one feels really soft and is a pink colour. It has marshmallow powder and cocoa butter in it to give the skin tonnes of moisture.

“Luxury bath melt”ler biraz “bath bomb”lara benziyor. Suyun içinde çözülerek koku ve renk bırakıyorlar. Bunun yapısı yumuşacık ve rengi pembe. İçeriğinde marshmallow tozu ve kakao yağı var. Cilde yoğun miktarda nem sağlıyor.

“Popcorn” Lip Scrub: Lip scrubs are one of my favourite Lush products. I used to have the “Bubblegum” lip scrub but that one’s a bit too sweet for me. So this time I got the “Popcorn” one which has a salty/sweet flavour. These Lush lip scrubs are definitely amazing. I use it weekly and it leaves my lips so soft and smooth.

Bu dudak peelingleri benim favori Lush ürünlerimden. Önceden “Bubblegum” olanını kullanıyordum ama o bana biraz fazla tatlı geliyordu. Bu sefer “Popcorn” olanını aldım, bunun tuzlu/tatlı bir tadı var. Lush’ın dudak arındırıcıları kesinlikle muhteşem. Ben her hafta kullanıyorum, dudaklarımı yumuşacık ve pürüzsüz yapıyor.


Leave a Reply

