NEW / YENİ: URBAN DECAY “GET AWAY COLLECTION SUMMER 2016”


Why I’ve been obsessing over highlighters recently, I don’t know but again I want to talk about some new highlighter releases today. Urban Decay will be releasing a new collection called “Get Away” this summer and what excites me the most about this collection is their highlighters. There is gonna be three shades of highlighters and they all look so beautiful. Of course I’ve only seen one picture yet but I don’t think Urban Decay’s gonna disappoint when it comes to highlighters. “Sin” looks like a very light shade with yellow undertones, “Aura” is another light shade but with pink undertones and “Fireball” is a darker, bronze shade. If it’s gonna be a glitterless glowy perfection, I want one! I can never have enough highlighters anyway. And even though I lack the patience to include a highlighting step to my daily makeup routine, highlighters are still my favourite makeup items in the world. I can’t wait to see these babies in person, please Urban Decay give us more pics!UD Summer 2016

Son zamanlarda kafayı neden aydınlatıcılarla bozdum bilmiyorum ama bugün yine yeni çıkacak olan bir aydınlatıcıdan bahsetmek istiyorum. Urban Decay bu yaz “Get Away” isimli bir koleksiyon çıkarıyor ve koleksiyonun içinde beni en çok heyecanlandıran şey aydınlatıcıları. Bu aydınlatıcının üç rengi olacak ve hepsi de birbirinden güzel gözüküyor. Tabi şu ana kadar sadece bir resim gördüm ama Urban Decay’in aydınlatıcı konusunda hayal kırıklığı yaratacağını düşünmüyorum. “Sin” çok açık ve sarı alt tonlu bir renge benziyor, “Aura” ise yine açık bir renk ama pembe alt tonlu, “Fireball” da daha koyu ve bronz bir renk. Simsiz aydınlık veren bir ürün olacaksa ben de istiyorum! Sonuç olarak asla yeterince aydınlatıcım olamaz. Ve her ne kadar günlük makyaj rutinime aydınlatıcı bir adım ekleyecek kadar sabrım olmasa da, aydınlatıcılar hala en sevdiğim makyaj malzemeleri. Bu bebekleri kanlı canlı görmek için sabırsızlanıyorum, Urban Decay lütfen daha fazla resiiim!


Leave a Reply

