MY WISH LIST / İSTEK LİSTEM: TARTE “RAINFOREST OF THE SEA EYESHADOW PALETTE”


Hello everybody, welcome to another wish list post. Today I’ll be talking about Tarte‘s “Rainforest Of The Sea” eyeshadow palette. I always (or almost always) love Tarte’s eyeshadow palette but I find the shades in this one AMAZING! The palette name is beautiful, the packaging is beautiful, the shades are beautiful… I just don’t see anything bad about this palette. There are eight shadows in the palette and they all appear to be shimmery. I love buttery soft eyeshadow (I mean who doesn’t?) and you can count on Tarte with their eyeshadow quality. The whole palette is a beautiful mixture of browns, taupes and golds. I especially love the shades “Mermaid”, “Starfish” and “Reef”. I promise the cute names don’t play a part in why I like them, although the shadow names definitely need to be mentioned too. I cannot not love anything that’s called “mermaid”. I seriously have too many eyeshadows and eyehshadow palettes though. But there’s no such thing as too many makeup products, is there? Is there?? 🙂

Herkese merhaba, yeni bir istek listem yazısına daha hoş geldiniz! Bugün sizlere kısaca Tarte‘ın “Rainforest Of The Sea” far paletinden bahsetmek istiyorum. Tarte’ın far paletlerini hep (ya da neredeyse hep) çok seviyorum zaten ama bu seferkindeki renkler MUHTEŞEM! Paletin adı çok güzel, ambalajı çok güzel, farların renkleri çok güzel… Bu paletle ilgili kötü hiçbir şey bulamadım. Palette sekiz renk var ve bildiğim kadarıyla hepsi de parıltılı. Ben yumuşacık yapısı olan farlara bayılıyorum (kim bayılmaz zaten?) ve Tarte kesinlikle bu kategoride en iyilerden biri. Paletin tamamı kahverengi, lila/kahve ve altın renklerinin muhteşem bir birleşiminden oluşuyor. Ben özellikle  “Mermaid”, “Starfish” ve “Reef” renklerini sevdim ama yemin ederim bu renkleri seçmemde renk isimleri etkili olmadı, gerçi far isimlerinin de mutlaka bahsinin geçmesi gerek. İsminde “denizkızı” olan hiçbir şeyi sevmemezlik edemem. Yalnız gereğinden fazla farım ve far paletim var. Ama gerçi fazla makyaj malzemesi diye bir şey yoktu dimi? Dimi?? 🙂


Leave a Reply

