REVIEW / YORUM: CLINIQUE SUPERDEFENSE SPF 20


Well I had tons of stuff to write about today but so little time. So I decided to write a mini review on this little pot of moisturiser. This is the Clinique “Superdefense SPF 20 Daily Defense Moisturizer”. Now, I can’t remember when or where I got this so I’m not sure if it’s a full size, mine is in a 30ml pot. If you have very dry to combination skin, this is a heaven sent. It’s thick enough to deeply moisturise the skin but feels quite lightweight at the same time. As you can tell by the name it also has SPF 20 in it which I find perfect for winter time. I use something with higher SPF during the summer but SPF 20 is enough for the winter. This is also 100% fragrance free and non-allergenic so anyone with sensitive skin can easily use it too. If you have dry skin and you’re looking for a winter moisturiser, you can count on this one. 😉

Bugün aslında yazacak tonla konum ama çok az vaktim vardı. O nedenle ben de bu küçük nemlendiriciyle ilgili bir mini yorum yazayım dedim. Clinique’in “Superdefense SPF 20 Daily Defense Nemlendirici”sinden bahsediyorum. Ben bunu nereden ve ne zaman aldım hatırlamıyorum o nedenle bu tam boyu mu emin değilim, bendeki 30ml’lik kapta. Eğer çok kuru ve karma arası bir cilde sahipseniz bu ürün tam bir hayat kurtarıcı. Cildi derinlemesine nemlendirecek kadar yoğun ama aynı zamanda da çok hafif bir his veriyor ciltte. Adından da anlaşılacağı gibi içinde 20 SPF var ki bence kış için mükemmel. Ben yazın daha yüksek koruma faktörlü ürünler kullanıyorum ama kış için 20 SPF’nin yeterli olduğunu düşünüyorum. Bu arada bu ürün %100 parfümsüz ve alerjen içermiyor. O nedenle hassas cilde sahip kişiler de rahatlıkla kullanabilir. Eğer siz de kuru cilde sahipseniz ve kış için kullanabileceğiniz bir nemlendirici arıyorsanız buna bir göz atın derim. 😉


One thought on “REVIEW / YORUM: CLINIQUE SUPERDEFENSE SPF 20

Leave a Reply

