MY JANUARY FAVOURITES / OCAK AYI FAVORİLERİM


Welcome to the first monthly favourites post of the year. Can’t believe it’s been a month already! Today I’m gonna be talking about my January favourites. Here’s my most loved and used products of this month:

Yılın ilk favoriler yazısına hoş geldiniz. Bir ay ne kadar çabuk geçmiş! Bugün sizlere Ocak ayı favorilerimden biraz bahsedeceğim. İşte bu ayın en sevdiğim ve en çok kullandığım ürünleri:

H&M Pure Radiance Powder Blusher “Cameo Pink”: I’ve been dying to try some of the products from the new H&M beauty line and finally I got to get my hands on some of them last month. This blusher has been a favourite since I got it. It’s so soft and easy to apply. It’s a light brown/pink colour with subtle shimmer in the pan but it appears matte on the cheeks. You can’t really go overboard with this one but it can be built up easily. My only problem with this blusher is that it doesn’t come with a mirror so it leaves me joggling with three products in hand (the blusher, a brush and a mirror to be more specific) while on the go.

H&M’in yeni güzellik serisinden birkaç ürün denemek için ölüp bitiyordum ve sonunda geçtiğimiz ay istediğim ürünlerden bazılarını ele geçirdim. Bu allık da aldığım günden beri favorilerim arasına girdi. Yumuşacık ve sürümü çok kolay. Açık kahve/pembe tonda ve ambalajda içinde hafif ışıltılar gözükse de yanakta mat duruyor. Bununla aşırıya kaçmak mümkün değil, ama yoğunluğunu arttırmak da kolay. Bu allıkla ilgili tek problemimse aynası olmayışı. Özellikle dışarıda makyaj tazelerken elimde üç ürünle (daha açıklayıcı olmak gerekirse allık, fırça ve aynayla) jonglörlük yapmak zorunda kalıyorum.

 

Essence Silky Touch Blush “40 Natural Beauty”: Yes, there seems to be a pattern with my colour selections this month. #YayToNudeColours #KathleenLightsMadeMeDoIt I saw these blushers in one of her videos and grabbed two shades. This one has been my favourite and shares the number one spot with my H&M blusher this month. These really are silky soft. This one is more brown/peach toned and has more shimmer in it. It gives such a nice glow to the skin, I love it!

Evet, bilgisayarınızın renk ayarıyla oynamayın, bu ay renk seçimlerim birbirinin aynı olmuş. #YaşasınNudeRenkler #KathleenLightsYüzündenAldım Bu allıkları onun videolarından birinden görmüştüm ve ben de iki rengini denemek için aldım. Bu rengi ise favorim oldu ve H&M’in allığıyla birlikte bu ayın birinciliğini paylaştı. Gerçekten ipek gibi yumuşak bir yapısı var. Bunun rengi daha kahve/şeftali ve içinde daha fazla ışıltı var. Cilde çok güzel bir ışıltı veriyor, ben çok sevdim!

 Mac Pro Longwear Paint Pot “Groundwork”: I honestly didn’t think I’d love it this much but here I am! Whenever I’ve felt like I couldn’t be bothered with makeup, had 10 minutes to get out the door or needed something effortless but chic, I grabbed this one. I normally use it alone on my eyes but it does work as an eyeshadow base too. It’s a light tan colour with very subtle shimmer, it lasts whole day without creasing and also it’s a dream to apply and blend.

Bunu bu kadar seveceğimi düşünmezdim gerçekten ama oluyormuş! Ne zaman makyajla uğraşamayacağımı hissetsem, kapıdan çıkmak için 10 dakikam olsa ya da az zahmetli ama şık bir şeyler arasam hep buna gitti elim. Normalde bunu gözümde tek başına kullanıyorum ama far bazı olarak da gayet iyi görev yapıyor. Rengi biraz koyu bir ten rengi gibi ve içinde çok çok hafif ışıltılar var. Tüm gün dayanıyor ve hem uygulaması hem yedirmesi çok kolay.

 

Catrice Made To Stay Khol Kajal “010 Come Black And Stay”: This eyeliner has (kinda) replaced my HG Physician’s Formula ones. It’s not as long lasting but it lasts whole day anyway. It’s a black, automatic eyeliner that comes with its own little sharpener. I love love love this! It’s so creamy and easy to apply and when it sets it doesn’t budge or smudge at all.

Bu eyeliner benim tüm zamanlar favorim olan Physician’s Formula göz kalemlerimin yerini aldı (sayılır). Onun kadar dayanıklı değil ama tüm gün dayanıyor yine de. Siyah, asansörlü bir kalem ve arkasında bir de kendi küçük kalemtıraşı var. Bunu çooooooooook sevdim ben! Çok kremsi ve sürümü kolay, ayrıca kurudu mu kesinlikle akma ya da bozulma yapmıyor.

 

The Body Shop Lip Definer “Clover Pink”: I’ve never liked lip liners but this one is AMAZING! I actually like lip liners now thanks to this pretty lip liner here and that says something. It’s so soft and creamy and it has the most beautiful colour. It’s a dark pink/brown but on the nude side. I’ll actually get more colours of this because I love the formula so much.

Ben aslında dudak kalemi seven biri hiç değilim ama bu HARİKA bir kalem! Bunun sayesinde dudak kalemi sever oldum ve bunu söylemek bile benim için hala çok şaşırtıcı. Yumuşacık ve kremsi bir yapısı ve harikulade bir rengi var. Koyu pembe/kahve bir renkte ama doğal/nude bir görünümü var. Yapısını çok sevdiğim için bunun diğer renklerinden de alacağım ben.

  First Time Nude Lipstick “216”: I don’t wanna be a tease but I don’t know what this brand is or where you can get it. My friend got this for me in a small cosmetics shop after I saw it on her and loved the colour. I guess the brand is called First Time and it’s their “Nude” collection. If you find it somewhere, definitely grab it. It’s so creamy and long lasting and the shade I have is a gorgeous muted pink with, you guessed it, brown undertones.

Eveeet, bunun ne markasını tanıyorum ne de nereden alabileceğinizi bilmiyorum açıkçası. Ben bunun aynısını bir arkadaşımda görüp rengine bayılmıştım o da küçük bir parfümeride bulup bana almış. Sanırsam markanın adı First Time ve markanın “Nude” serisine ait bir ruj. Eğer bir yerlerde denk gelirseniz mutlaka alın. Çok kremsi ve uzun süre kalıcı bir ruj. Bendeki rengi ise çok güzel cartlak olmayan bir pembe ve, bravo doğru tahmin ettiniz, tabi ki kahverengi alt tonlara sahip.

 

Chanel EDP “Coco Mademoiselle”: It was time for me to get a new perfume. My Calvin Klein “Euphoria” is still my all time favourite but this has been my most used one this month. I’m really bad at describing scents so I’m not even gonna try and it’s a classic anyway but it has a soft, delicious, floral scent.

Artık yeni bir parfüm kullanmamın zamanı gelmişti. Calvin Klein “Euphoria” benim asıl favorim olmaya devam ediyor ama bu ay en çok kullandığım bu parfüm oldu. Koku tarif etmekte çok kötüyüm o yüzden denemeyeceğim bile ve zaten bir klasik kendisi ama hafif, leziz ve çiçeksi bir kokusu var.


Leave a Reply

