MY 2015 FAVOURITES – PT. 1 (SKIN CARE-BODY CARE-HAIR CARE) / 2015 FAVORİLERİM – 1. BÖLÜM (CİLT BAKIMI-VÜCUT BAKIMI-SAÇ BAKIMI)


Welcome to the first part of my 2015 favourites! This part will include skin care, body care and hair care. Next Sunday I’ll do the second part of this and that will include makeup, makeup tools and nail care. Fyi these favourites don’t include my all time favourites. These are just the items that I’ve been constantly using and loving for the last year or a bit more. I’ve only included the best of the best otherwise we’d be here for two months. 🙂 So let’s jump right in to see what I’ve loved the most in 2015…

2015 favorilerimin ilk bölümüne hoş geldiniz! Bu bölümde cilt bakımı, vücut bakımı ve saç bakımından bahsedeceğim. Önümüzdeki Pazar ise ikinci bölümü yazacağım, onda da makyaj, makyaj gereçleri ve tırnak bakımından bahsedeceğim. Bu arada buradaki ürünler benim tüm zamanlar için favorilerimi kapsamıyor, yalnızca son yıldaki ya da biraz daha uzun zamandır kullandığım ve sevdiğim ürünler bunlar. Sadece en en iyileri bu listeye koydum yoksa iki ay boyunca burada olurduk. 🙂 Evet, hadi başlayalım, bakalım 2015 boyunca en çok neleri sevmişim…

Skin Care / Cilt Bakımı:

1- L’Oréal “Skin Perfection Purifying Gel Wash”: This is a drugstore alternative for my La Roche-Posay “Effaclar” cleanser. It’s not as good but that’s a holy grail for me anyway. This is a great product for when I start getting blemishes and my skin feels a bit wrong. It gets everything back to normal and my blemishes disappear after a few uses.

L’Oréal “Üç Etkili Cilt Düzgünleştirici Temizleme Jeli”: Bu ürün benim La Roche-Posay “Effaclar” temizleyicim için daha uygun fiyatlı bir alternatif. Onun kadar iyi değil ama o zaten tüm zamanlar favorilerimin içinde. Bu ürün sivilcelerim çıkmaya başladığında ve cildim bir garip hissettiğinde kullanmak için harika. Her şeyi normale dönüştürüyor ve birkaç kez kullanımın ardından sivilcelerim ortadan kayboluyor.

2- Eklips “Konjac Sponge”: This is the only one I can get in Turkey but I reckon any Konjac Sponge would do. I’m using a green one and although it doesn’t say anything in particular on to why it’s green on the packaging, I feel like there should be a difference and since the other green Konjac sponges are for blemishes, I keep on using this one. My face is actually a bit dry but I still get the occasional blemishes. This product helps cleansing my face more deeply and this is my third one this year.

Eklips “Konjac Cilt Temizleme Süngeri”: Ben bu ürünü Gratis’ten alıyorum. Yeşil olanı kullanıyorum, bir de beyazı var ve paketin üstünde yeşille beyaz arasında herhangi bir fark olduğunu söylemese de diğer Konjac süngerlerin yeşilleri sivilceler için olduğundan ben bunu kullanmaya devam ediyorum. Benim yüzüm aslında kuru ama yine de ara ara sivilcelerim çıkıyor. Bu ürün cildimin daha derin temizlenmesine yardımcı oluyor ve bu seneki üçüncü paketime geçtim bile.

3- Beauty Formulas “Deep Cleansing Facial Wipes”: No, I don’t really use them to remove my makeup. For late mornings this is a life saver. When I don’t have time to fully cleanse my face with cleanser, water and sponge, this is great.

Hayır, bunları makyajımı temizlemek için kullanmıyorum. Geç kaldığım zamanlar için ise hayat kurtarıcı ürünüm. Yüzümü temizleyici, su ve süngerle derinlemesine temizleyecek vaktim olmadığı günlerde kullanmak için harika bir ürün.

4- La Roche-Posay “Hydraphase Intense Legere”: Best moisturiser for summer time (or any other time tbh). This is the light (legere) version but there’s a more intense one and also I reckon there’s one with SPF. I don’t use that one because I wanted to be able to use it at night too.

Yaz için (aslında her zaman için) en iyi nemlendirici. Bu hafif (legere) versiyonu ama bunun bir de daha yoğun olanı var. Ayrıca SPFli olanı da var diye biliyorum. Ben onu kullanmıyorum çünkü gece de kullanabileceğim bir nemlendirici olsun istemiştim.

5- L’Oréal “Skin Perfection Anti-Fatigue Perk-Up Cream”: This is a hybrid cream between a tinted moisturiser, SPF and primer. It has SPF 20 in it and also micro capsules that gives the skin a healthy glow. It does feel a bit tacky but I can get past it.

L’Oréal “Skin Perfection Yorgunluk Karşıtı Kapatıcı Bakım”: Bu ürün renkli nemlendirici, SPF ve baz arası melez bir ürün. İçinde SPF 20 ve aynı zamanda cilde sağlıklı bir ışıltı veren mikro kapsüller var. Cilde biraz yapışkanlık verse de ben bu ürünü çok seviyorum.

6- L’Oréal “Skin Perfection Awakening + Correcting Eye Cream”: This is basically the same thing in eye cream form. I reckon this does not have SPF in it but it is slightly tinted which makes it perfect for day time use.

L’Oréal “Skin Perfection Yorgunluk Karşıtı Kapatıcı Göz Bakımı”: Bu da temelde aynısının göz kremi yapısında olanı. Bildiğim kadarıyla bunun içinde SPF yok ama renkli bir nemlendirici olduğu için gündüz kullanmak için ideal.

7- The Body Shop “Camomile Silky Cleansing Oil”: I’ve used the Mac and L’Oréal cleansing oils before this one. My favourite is actually the Mac one but this one comes really really really close too and it’s more budget friendly. Even though the L’Oréal one is more affordable I don’t find it good enough for removing makeup.

The Body Shop “Papatya Özlü Temizleme Yağı”: Bundan önce Mac’in ve L’Oréal’inkini kullanmıştım. Benim favorim Mac’inki olsa da bu da ona çok çok çok yakın ve daha bütçe dostu. L’Oréal’inki ise daha uygun fiyatlı olsa bile ben onu makyaj çıkarmak için yeterli bulmuyorum.

Body Care / Vücut Bakımı:

1- Nivea “In-Shower Body Lotion with Shea Butter”: Life and time saver. Nothing else to say. 🙂

Nivea “Shea Yağı İçeren Duşta Vücut Kremi”: Hayat kurtarıcı ve zaman kazandıran bir ürün. Daha da bir şey söylemiyorum. 🙂

2- Vaseline “Spray Moisturiser”: Another life and time saver. I rest my case. 🙂

Vaseline “Sprey Krem”: Bir hayat kurtarıcı ve zaman kazandırıcı ürün daha. Söyleyeceklerim bu kadar hakim bey. 🙂

3- Victoria’s Secret “Pure Seduction Untamed Fragrance Mist”: A lighter alternative for the original “Pure Seduction” fragrance mist.

Orijinal “Pure Seduction” kokusunun daha hafif alternatifi.

4- Adidas “Floral Dream Body Fragrance”: Perfect for summer time, a light fragrance.

Yaz için ideal hafif bir koku.

Hair Care / Saç Bakımı:

1- Toni & Guy “Shampoo for Advanced Detox”: I use this shampoo once a week. I have dry hair but still I need something for thorough cleansing and this is when it comes in. This is the only purifying shampoo that I love because it doesn’t completely rip off the moisture out of my hair.

Ben bu şampuanı haftada bir kullanıyorum. Benim saçım kuru ama yine de saçımı derinlemesine temizlemek istediğim zaman bu ürünü kullanıyorum. 

2- L’Oréal Elseve “Extraordinary Oil”: I got this as a gift with purchase but I really like it. It really makes my hair soft and detangled. Makes the perfect base for combing too.

Ben bu ürünü alışverişimin yanında hediye olarak almıştım ama çok severek kullanıyorum. Saçımı gerçekten yumuşacık yapıyor ve karışıklığını açıyor. Tarama öncesi için harika bir baz oluşturuyor.


Leave a Reply

