MY WISH LIST / İSTEK LİSTEM: STILA “IN THE LIGHT” PALETTE


Welcome back (for me and for you guys too) to another “Wishing Wednesday” post! I haven’t been able to post regularly lately due to a loss in the family. But starting from today I’m going back to my old routine. Today I have yet another eyeshadow palette on my blog. This time #SprinkleOfGlitterMadeMeDoIt 🙂 I saw this Stila palette before but last week I saw it in some of Louise’s Youtube videos and I fell in love with it. For the longest time I wanted the Stila “In The Light” palette but then I completely forgot about it. It’s a(nother) beautiful neutral palette. There are some mattes and shimmers, some golds and greys. The palette includes 10 eyeshadows as well as a waterproof eyeliner in blackish brown. My favourites in this palette are probably “Bliss” and “Sunset”. I also think “Night Sky” is another beautiful and unique shade. It’s a shimmery blue/grey. I already have “Kitten” as a single eyeshadow in my collection but it’d be good to have it in a palette too. I do think that this Stila palette is quite versatile because it has some nude shades for the day time and some darker shades for the night time too. I’m so in love with the texture of “Kitten” so I’m sure the rest will be good enough if not better. If it ends up in my collection, I’m definitely gonna review it here on my blog for you too. Thanks for reading and see you again on Friday! xStila In The Light

Bir “İstek Listem” yazıma daha (hem ben hem siz) hoş geldiniz! Bir ailevi kayıp yaşadığımız için son zamanlarda yazılarımı pek düzenli yazamadım ama bugünden itibaren eski rutinime geri dönüyorum. Bugün blogumda yine bir far paletinden bahsedeceğim. Bu seferki Sprinkle of Glitter‘ın işi. 🙂 Stila’nın bu paletini daha önce görmüştüm ama geçen hafta Louise’in bazı Youtube videolarında yine görünce aşık oldum. Stila “In The Light” palet epeyce bir süre benim istek listemde olan bir üründü aslında ama bir ara tamamen unutmuşum. Bu da (yine) çok güzel doğal renklere sahip bir palet. İçinde matlar, ışıltılılar ve altınlar, griler barındırıyor. Palette 10 adet farın yanı sıra bir de suya dayanıklı siyahımsı kahve renkte göz kalemi var. Benim paletteki favorilerim muhtemelen “Bliss” ve “Sunset”. “Night Sky” da yine çok güzel ve bulunması zor mavi/gri renkte bir far. “Kitten” ise bende tekli far olarak zaten var ama bir palette olması da güzel olur tabi. Ben bu Stila paletin oldukça kullanışlı olduğunu düşünüyorum çünkü içinde hem gündüz için doğal renkler, hem de gece için koyu renkler var. “Kitten”ın yapısına aşık biri olarak diğerlerinin de güzel bir yapıda olacağını düşünüyorum. Bu palet koleksiyonuma girerse kesinlikle blogumda sizler için yorumlayacağım. Okuduğunuz için teşekkürler ve Cuma günü tekrar görüşmek üzere! x


Leave a Reply

