MY WISH LIST / İSTEK LİSTEM: NYX HD BLUSH “TAUPE”


I’m not big into contouring I must say. I find it a bit too much of a trouble to go through for my everyday makeup routine. Nevertheless everyday I still contour my nose to make it appear a bit slimmer. Even though I don’t go too heavy on contouring my nose, I still think that it does make a little bit of difference. I usually use either The Balm‘s “Bahama Mama” or The Body Shop‘s “Honey Bronze no:3”. I like them both but sometimes I just find “Honey Bronze” is a bit too light to show up and  “Bahama Mama” is a bit too dark and muddy on me. I have quite fair skin so things can get too orange or muddy too fast if I’m not careful enough. I now have another product for contouring that I wanna try out. This time it comes in blusher form. It’s the Nyx HD Blush in the shade “Taupe”. It’s a gorgeous matte taupe shade. I don’t know how it’d look as a blusher but it’s the perfect shade for contouring. Since Nyx is an affordable brand why not try it out and see if it works for my skin tone. I’ve been meaning to get something for contouring for some time now so this Nyx blusher could be the answer. If you have any suggestions for contouring, please let me know in the comment section below. Thank you for reading and see you on Friday! x

Nyx Taupe.jpg

*Photo from Pinterest

Pek kontür yapma hastası değilim açıkçası. Günlük makyaj rutinim için fazla uğraştırıcı buluyorum kontürü. Yine de burnumun az daha ince gözükmesini sağlamak için her gün burnuma kontür yapıyorum. Kontürü yaparken aşırıya kaçmasam da az da olsa bir fark yarattığına inanıyorum. Genelde ya The Balm‘dan “Bahama Mama” ya da The Body Shop‘tan “Honey Bronze no:3” kullanıyorum. İkisini de seviyorum ama bazen “Honey Bronze” benim tenimde fazla açık, “Bahama Mama” ise fazla koyu duruyor. Benim ten rengim oldukça açık, o nedenle eğer dikkatli olmazsam fazla turuncu ya da fazla çamur gibi bir renge bürünebiliyor sürdüğüm ürünler. Şimdi ise kontür için denemek istediğim bir ürün daha buldum. Bu seferki allık şeklinde aslında. Nyx‘in HD allıklarından “Taupe” rengi çok güzel mat bir boz kahve. Allık olarak nasıl durur bilemem ama kontür için mükemmel bir renk. Nyx oldukça uygun fiyatlı bir marka olduğu için alıp bunu da bir denemeyi düşünüyorum. Bir süredir zaten kontür için benim cilt tonuma daha uygun bir renk arayışı içindeydim, belki de bu Nyx allık aradığım cevap olabilir. Sizin de kontür için ürün önerileriniz varsa lütfen aşağıdaki yorum bölümünde paylaşın. Okuduğunuz için teşekkürler, Cuma günü görüşmek üzere! x


Leave a Reply

