MY TINY LITTLE H&M BEAUTY HAUL / UFACIK TEFECİK H&M KOZMETİK ALIŞVERİŞİM


I went to H&M in hope to find their new beauty line and even though I found it, I couldn’t find what I hoped for. Everything was a mess there, like a big hot mess. There were some testers but not the actual products, there were the products but no testers, there were smashed testers and products… Everything in there was just too chaotic. I managed to grab four items though but I was actually hoping to get some eyeshadows but it was impossible to find a good shade that I wanted. Instead I purchased two blushers (one cream and one powder), an eyeshadow crayon and a nail polish.

Yeni kozmetik serisini bulma umuduyla H&M‘e gittim ancak seriyi bulsam da umduğumu bulamadım. İzmir Point Bornova H&M‘de her şey karmakarışıktı. Bazı şeylerin tester‘ı var kendisi yok, bazılarının kendisi var tester‘ı yok, etrafta parçalanmış tester ve ürünler falan… Kısacası kozmetik bölümünde bir kaos hakimdi. Dört adet ürün alabildim ben ama asıl olarak birkaç tane far alırım diye düşünmüştüm. Maalesef far olarak aradığımı bulamadım. Onun yerine iki allık (biri krem, biri kompakt), bir kalem far ve bir de oje aldım.

 

Blusher on the left / Soldaki allık: “Cameo Pink” – Blusher on the righ / Sağdaki allık: “Dusty Rose”

 

The polish I got is in the shade “Nutmeg” which is a dark taupe brown and probably is very dupe-able. I’m sure I have 10 other shades like this in my collection anyway but hopefully this one’s a bit different.

Aldığım ojenin rengi “Nutmeg”, koyu ve lila alt tonlu bir kahve ve muhtemelen en kolay muadili bulunabilir olanı.  Koleksiyonumda eminim ki bunun gibi 10 renk daha var ama umuyorum bu onlardan biraz daha farklıdır.

The eyeshadow crayon is in the shade “Cordoba”. This is a gorgeous warm chestnust colour. It’s very soft and easy to apply. Hopefully it won’t go on patchy.

Kalem farın rengi ise “Cordoba”. Bunun rengi çok güzel bir sıcak kestane. Yumuşacık ve uygulaması kolay bir yapısı var. Sürerken de düzgünce kalırsa problem yok.

I got the cream blusher in the shade “Dusty Rose” which is not that “dusty” I must say. It’s a little bit bright for a name that says “dusty”. Still it offers a smooth and easy application.

Krem allığın rengi “Dusty Rose”, yalnız pek öyle “dusty” olduğunu söyleyemeyeceğim. Ben biraz daha soluk bir pembe bekliyordum, beklediğime oranla bu biraz daha parlak. Yine de yumuşak ve uygulaması kolay.

I also got a powder blush in the shade “Cameo Pink”. I was actually looking for the shade “Brown Sugar” but they didn’t have it so I picked up this one. It’s a muted, lightly shimmery pink colour. It’s not incredibly pigmented but you definitely can’t go wrong with it. It’s a beautiful colour for anyone with fair skin like meself.

Bir de kompakt allık olarak “Cameo Pink” rengini aldım. Asıl aradığım renk “Brown Sugar”dı ama onu bulamadığım için ben de bunu deneyeyim dedim. Soluk, hafif ışıltılı bir pembe. Aşırı pigmentli değil ama böyle bir allıkla aşırıya kaçmanız da imkansız. Benim gibi açık tenliler için çok güzel bir renk.

L-R / Soldan Sağa: “Cordoba”, “Cameo Pink”, “Dusty Rose”


Leave a Reply

