MY WISH LIST / İSTEK LİSTEM: KIEHL’S MIDNIGHT RECOVERY CONCENTRATE


Sooo the wish list continues… Recently I had the chance to go to a Kiehl’s store. I was actually on the hunt for their “Over Night Biological Peel” but after a nice little chat with one of the salesladies there I was left with more than one option on my mind and two sample products in my hand. One of them was their “Midnight Recovery Concentrate”. A few nights ago I thought I’d give it a try. It’s one of those face oils that comes with a cute little pipette but this one’s specifically targeted for the night time. I don’t use face oils during the day anyway, but I love a moisturising face oil for my night time beauty routine. I put a few drops in my palm which was a mistake. You really don’t need a FEW drops, three or four drops is more than enough for the whole face. It went on really smoothly and I loved how soft it made my face immediately. It also had a lavender scent and even though I hate the smell of lavenders, this was a fainter smell so it didn’t really bother me. I immediately went online and googled the reviews and saw that it got a whopping 4.8 points out of 5. Apparently it’s a customer favourite. I heard of it before of course but never really thought it could do wonders for my skin. Everybody on the internet was raving about it. I have to tell you… I woke up the next day GLOWING! My face looked more plump, more fresh and glowing. I completely agree with the reviews, you can see the results immediately. And ladies, I will get it soon and after some time of using it I’ll report back about the results. 😉

Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Concentrate.jpg

Eveeeet istek listem durmak bilmiyor… Geçenlerde İzmir’e de Kiehl’s açılmışken bir uğrayım dedim. Aslında aklımda “Over Night Biological Peel” almak vardı ama oradak satıcı bayanla ufak bir sohbetten sonra kafamda birden fazla seçenek ve elimde iki deneme ürünüyle oradan ayrıldım. Bu ürünlerden biri de “Midnight Recovery Concentrate” idi. Birkaç gece önce bir deneyeyim dedim. Şu küçük pipeti olan yüz yağlarından bu ürün ama özellikle gece kullanmak için yapılmış. Ben gündüz zaten yüzüm için yağ kullanmıyorum ama gece yaptığım güzellik rutininde iyi bir yüz yağına bayılıyorum. Avcuma birkaç damla dökmüştüm ben ki hataydı. Gerçekten BİRKAÇ damlaya ihtiyacınız yok, tüm yüz için üç-dört damla yetiyor da artıyor. Ürün çok kolayca sürüldü ve anında yüzümü yumuşacık yaptı. Biraz lavanta kokusu var yalnız ama lavanta kokusundan nefret eden biri olarak yine de rahatsız olmadım çünkü ağır bir kokusu yok. Hemen internete girip yorumlara baktım ve 5 üzerinden 4.8 aldığını gördüm. Daha önde duymuştum bu ürünü ama bu kadar iyi olduğunun farkında değildim açıkçası. İnternette herkes bu ürünle ilgili çok güzel yorumlar yazmıştı. Şunu söyleyim ki… sabah kalktığımda yüzüm PARLIYORDU. Yüzüm daha dolgun, daha canlı ve parlak gözüküyordu. Yorumlara kesinlikle katılıyorum, sonuçları anında görebiliyorsunuz. Evet bayanlar, yakında bunu alıp bir süre kullandıktan sonra sonuçları yeniden size bildireceğim. 😉


One thought on “MY WISH LIST / İSTEK LİSTEM: KIEHL’S MIDNIGHT RECOVERY CONCENTRATE

Leave a Reply

