NEW / YENİ: REVLON MASCARA COLLECTION 2016


Revlon is taking a big step and launching a whole new mascara collection for 2016. It’s quite a bold move considering that they’re getting rid of all of their existing mascaras and starting from scratch. I don’t own any Revlon mascaras actually coz I’ve never found one that’s good enough for my almost-non-existant lashes. But this new line of mascaras make me really really excited. There will be five different formulas for different needs. Well, with my lashes I need all kinds of help and there is one mascara in this collection that stands out to me and that is the “Ultimate All-in-One” mascara. As the name suggests it is an all-in-one mascara that does it all. It gives volume, length and it holds a curl. Even though it sounds a bit too perfect, I still have really high hopes for that. The rest is targeted for specific needs like length and volume. There is the “Super Length”, “Ultra Volume”, “Dramatic Definition” and “Volume+Length Magnified” mascaras. Bloggers who have tried the “Ultimate All-in-One” mascara give it really good reviews. But I won’t believe any of it until I see with my own eyes that it works wonders for my short, sparse, flat and blondish lashes…

Revlon-Mascara-2016

Revlon 2016 için büyük bir adım atarak yepyeni bir maskara koleksiyonu çıkarıyor. Şu anda var olan tüm maskaralarını kaldırarak en baştan başlayacaklarını düşünürsek oldukça cesur bir hareket gerçekten. Benim hiç Revlon maskaram yok açıkçası çünkü şimdiye kadar fakir kirpiklerime yetecek kadar iyi bir maskaralarını bulamadım. Ama bu yeni maskara serisi beni çok çok heyecanlandırdı. Farklı ihtiyaçlara uygun beş farklı formülde olacak bu maskaralar. E tabi benim kirpiklerim için bulabildiğim her türlü yardıma ihtiyacım var ve bu koleksiyon içinde benim için özellikle öne çıkan bir maskara var ki o da “Ultimate All-in-One” maskara. İsminde de söylediği gibi her şeyi yapan bir maskara. Hacim ve uzunluk verirken kirpikleri de kıvırıyor. Kulağa biraz fazla mükemmel gelse de ben yine de bu maskaradan çok umutluyum. Geri kalanları ise uzunluk ya da hacim gibi belli ihtiyaçlara yönelik. “Super Length”, “Ultra Volume”, “Dramatic Definition” ve “Volume+Length Magnified” serideki diğer maskaralar. “Ultimate All-in-One” maskarasını deneyen bloggerlar oldukça iyi yorumlarda bulunuyorlar bu maskarayla ilgili. Ama benim kısa, seyrek, düz ve sarımsı kirpiklerimde mucizeler yarattığını görene kadar yorumlara inanmayı reddediyorum.


Leave a Reply

