MY WISHLIST / İSTEK LİSTEM: RIMMEL LASTING FINISH LIPSTICK “120 CUTTING EDGE”


Winter comes, dark lips come… I just can’t have enough of darker lipticks and shimmery eyeshadows during colder months. And I have another drugstore lipstick favourite. The “Rimmel Lasting Finish” lipsticks are some of my favourite drugstore lipsticks. They’re easy to apply, creamy, moisturising and long-lasting enough. I can’t say that they last for the whole day but I don’t think nothing can anyway. These do last a good few hours. That is unless you eat something, then they start fading on the inner parts. My new wishlist item is a winter-appropriate one. “120 Cutting Edge” is a dark berry / purplish colour that’s wearable. It does have a gothic, vampy look to it but at the same time it can be worn during the day with a simple eye makeup. If you’re like me and gravitate towards darker colours during this season, you might want to check it out. It’s a dark but classy lip colour that I’m impressed with.

Rimmel 120 Cutting Edge 1

Kış gelince koyu renk dudaklar da gelmiş oluyor benim için. Soğuk aylara geçiş yapınca koyu renk rujlar ve ışıltılı farlara doyamıyorum. Ve uygun fiyatlı bir ruju daha favorilerime ekledim. “Rimmel Lasting Finish” rujlar benim en sevdiğim uygun fiyatlı rujlardan. Uygulaması kolay, kremsi, nemlendirici ve yeterince kalıcılar. Tüm gün dayandıklarını söyleyemeyeceğim ama herhangi bir şeyin tüm gün dayanacağını sanmıyorum zaten. Bunlarsa birkaç saat dayanıyor gerçekten. Tabi bir şey yemezseniz, o zaman iç kısımlarda renk kaybolmaya başlıyor. Benim istek listemdeki en yeni ürünse kışa oldukça uygun bir renk. “120 Cutting Edge” koyu mürdüm / morumsu ama rahat kullanılabilecek bir renk. Gotik bir havası da var ama aynı zamanda gün içinde de basit bir göz makyajıyla kullanılabilir. Eğer siz de benim gibi bu soğuk mevsimde daha koyu renklere kayıyorsanız bu ruja bir göz atmak isteyebilirsiniz. Koyu ama sofistike havası olan bir ruj.

Rimmel 120 Cutting Edge

Photo from “foros.vouge.es”


Leave a Reply

