NEW / YENİ: BOURJOIS A/W 2015


Exciting news! There are some new additions to a couple of Bourjois’ best selling lines. First off, I have to say that they’re releasing a new foundation called “Air Mat” but since I don’t wear foundation I can’t really comment on that. Now the ones that I’m excited about are their lip lacquers, the “Rouge Edition Velvets” and the “Little Round Pot” eyeshadows. I quite like the formula of their lip lacquers. They’re long lasting but not too drying or not too wet. They have a smooth and moisturising formula and they’re insanely pigmented. There are two new shade additions to the line. “Fu(n)chsia” is a bright deep fuchsia colour and “Plum Plum Girl” is a deep purple/plum colour. I don’t like wearing any kind of purplish makeup but “Fu(n)chsia” is such a cool colour that’s perfect for anytime. Also the “Rouge Edition Lipsticks” have two new shades that are called “Pink Catwalk” and “Fuchsia Sari”.

Güzel mi güzel haberlerim var! Bourjois’nın en çok satan serilerine yeni yeni ürünler ekleniyor. İlk olarak şunu söyleyim, “Air Mat” adında yeni bir fondöten çıkarıyor Bourjois ama ben fondöten kullanmadığım için o konuda yorum yapmayacağım. Benim heyecanla beklediklerim ise dudak parlatıcıları, “Rouge Edition Velvets” ve “Little Round Pot” farları. Dudak parlatıcılarını çok seviyorum. Uzun süre kalıcılar ama fazla kurutucu ya da fazla ıslak değiller. Pürüzsüz ve nemlendirici bir yapıları var ve pigmentasyonları inanılmaz. Seriye iki yeni renk ekleniyor. “Fu(n)chsia” parlak koyu bir fuşya ve “Plum Plum Girl” koyu mor/mürdüm bir renk. Ben hiçbir türlü morumsu makyajdan hoşlanmıyorum ama “Fu(n)chsia” her zamana uygun mükemmel bir renk. Bu arada “Rouge Edition” rujlara da iki renk ekleniyor, “Pink Catwalk” ve “Fuchsia Sari”.

Bourjois Fu(n)chsia

Fu(n)chsia

There’s also some new additions to their “Little Round Pot” shadows which I’m really excited about. I haven’t tried their eyeshadows yet but I love these new colours. They come in three different formulas now; matte, shimmer and pearl. There are eight new shades but I’m excited about two of them. “Emauvante” is a pearly light taupe and “Utaupique” is a darker matte taupe. The new additions will be available in October and I can’t wait to try them out!

“Little Round Pot” farlara da birkaç yeni ekleme var ki asıl bu konuda çok çok heyecanlıyım. Henüz farlarını denemedim ama yeni renklerine bayıldım. Üç farklı yapıda bu farlar; mat, simli ve ışıltılı. Sekiz de yeni renk mevcut ama ben ikisi için çok heyecanlıyım. “Emauvante” ışıltılı açık bir lila/kahve ve “Utaupique” daha koyu mat bir lila/kahve. Yeni eklenen ürünler Ekim ayında satışa çıkacak. Denemek için sabırsızlanıyorum ben!Bourjois Little Round Pot Eyeshadows

Bourjois Emauvante

Emauvante

Bourjois Utaupique

Utaupique


Leave a Reply

