NEW / YENİ: SEPHORA MUD MASK


Since I’ve recently talked about the “Sephora Bubble Mask”, I thought why not talk about the new(ish) “Mud Mask” too. This time we have a mask that’s more suitable for oily skin. It’s a purifying and mattifying mask so if you have oily and shiny skin this might come in handy. I don’t have any problems with shine but I’d still like a purifying mask. I just don’t feel like other kinds of masks do enough of cleansing the skin. I use the “Glamglow” masks right now as my go-to mud masks but this might be worth a try too. I also like “The Body Shop Tea Tree
 Oil Mask” which is a clay mask and it’s just soooo good. If you have oily, blemish-prone or shiny skin, you can try this out this Sephora mask and see if you can find a dupe for “Glamglow” or “The Body Shop” masks. Again, this is gonna be another really short post and I’m really sorry about it but it’s been a hectic week and an even more hectic day. So hopefully I’ll be back with more to write about next week. Thank you so much for reading and I’ll see you on Sunday! x

Sephora Mud MaskSephora Mud Mask 2

Geçenlerde “Sephora Bubble Mask”ten bahsettiğim için bugün de dedim ki neden yeni(msi) “Mud Mask”ten bahsetmiyorum. Bu seferki yağlı ciltler için daha uygun olan bir çamur maskesi. Arındırıcı ve matlaştırıcı bir maske olduğu için eğer yağlı ve parlayan bir cildiniz varsa bu işinize yarayabilir. Benim parlama gibi bir problemim olmuyor ama yine de arındırıcı bir maskeyi de seviyorum. Diğer tarzdaki maskeler cildimi yeterince derinlemesine temizlemiyor sanki. Bu aralar ben çamur maskesi olarak “Glamglow”un maskelerini kullanıyorum ama bu da denemeye değer gibi. Bir de kil maskesi olarak “The Body Shop Tea Tree Oil Mask”ini seviyorum. Çay ağacı yağı özlü bu maske de çoooook güzel. Eğer yağlı, sivilceye yatkın ya da parlayan bir cildiniz varsa siz de bu Sephora maskeyi deneyip “Glamglow” ya da “The Body Shop” maskelerine muadil bulabilir misiniz diye bir bakın derim ben. Yine kısa bir yazı olduğunu biliyorum ve çok özür dilerim ama çok yoğun bir hafta ve daha da yoğun bir gün oldu. Umarım haftaya yazacak daha fazla şeyle dönmüş olacağım. Okuduğunuz için çok teşekkürler ve Pazar günü görüşmek üzere! x


Leave a Reply

