MY WISHLIST / İSTEK LİSTEM: MAYBELLINE LASH SENSATIONAL MASCARA


The search for the perfect mascara continues and now I’m back with a new mascara on my wishlist. Maybelline has released a new mascara called “Lash Sensational” and I’m really REALLY excited about it. I love “The Falsies” line and I do love L’Oréal mascaras too. They’re by far the best mascaras I’ve found on drugstore. Now that everybody’s been talking about the “Lash Sensational”, I feel like I just have to try it (yes, “have to”). I said it in previous posts before and I’ll say it now, my non-existent lashes need everything they can get. This one has a plastic brush just like I want. I find that plastic brushes work better for my lashes. We don’t have this mascara in Turkey yet but let’s cross our fingers. I’ll be one happy girl if we can get it here and add yet another mascara to my stash. Sorry for the short post but I’m in Istanbul for work right now and not home so I have really limited time to actually sit around to write something on the blog. Thank you for reading and I’ll see you on Friday! x

Maybelline Lash Sensational MascaraMaybelline Lash Sensational Mascara 2

Mükemmel maskara arayışım devam ediyor ve bu sefer istek listemde yine yeni bir maskarayla dönüş yapıyorum. Maybelline “Lash Sensational” isimli yepyeni bir maskara çıkarınca beni de bir heyecan sardı. “The Falsies” serisini ve L’Oréal’in maskaralarını da çok seviyorum ben. Uygun fiyatlı ürünlerden bulduğum en iyi maskaralar kesinlikle onlar diyebilirim. Ama şimdi herkes “Lash Sensational”dan bahsettiği için bunu da mutlaka denemek zorunda olduğumu hissediyorum (evet, “zorunda”). Daha önceki yazılarımda defalarca söyledim ve yine söyleyeceğim, kirpik fakiri zavallı ben bulabileceğim her türlü yardıma hazırım. Bununkinin fırçası plastik, tam benim istediğim gibi. Benim kirpiklerime en iyi gelen plastik fırçalar. Şimdilik Türkiye’de bu maskara yok ama dua etmeye devam. Bu da gelirse mutlu mu mutlu bir kız çocuğu olacağım valla, hem de koleksiyonuma yeni bir maskara daha eklemiş olacağım. Kısa yazı için özür dilerim ama şu an iş için İstanbul’dayım, evimde değilim o nedenle gerçekten de oturup blog için yazı yazabilecek çok kısıtlı bir zamanım var. Okuduğunuz için teşekkür ederim ve Cuma görüşmek üzere! x


Leave a Reply

