WISHLIST / İSTEK LİSTEM: M. ASAM MAGIC FINISH & BRILLIANT TEINT


Hi everyone! Today on my wishlist are the M. Asam Magic Finish foundation and Brilliant Teint transparent makeup. Thanks to a lovely salesperson in the drugstore I got some samples (sixIMG_6987 single-use ones to be exact) of M. Asam Magic Finish. When I got home I looked at the smallpacks and tried to understand what they were. It only said “Magic Finish” on the pack so I went online and read the reviews (also in the process I’ve found out that M. Asam is a German brand). Turns out it’s a “miracle” foundation. Now I don’t use foundation or powder in my makeup routine, I rarely use a CC cream. This however seemed a bit different, it’s more like a primer than a foundation. I had a makeup ban last week because of my eye surgery so I could only try it on the back of my hand. The “magic” part of this is that it goes on really dark but in a few seconds it turns into… nothing! Like it actually takes your skin’s colour. So it only has some slight coverage to it but I’ve yet to see the colour correcting and pore minimising results as I’m just back in the makeup world. 🙂 Right now all I can say is that it’s more like a primer. It has a mousse texture and is easy to apply too. I like how it feels on the skin, it’s quite velvety and smooth. Once I start using it, I’ll be able to give a more detailed insight. And since I don’t use foundation maybe this will be a good option for me. This product is also a drugstore’s award nominee. Let’s see if it wins… 🙂

Herkese merhaba! Bugünkü istek listemde M. Asam Magic Finish fondöten ve Brilliant Teint transparan makyaj var. Watsons İzmir Park’taki tatlı satış danışmanı sayesinde altı küçük paket deneme boy Magic Finishim oldu. Eve gittiğimde bu küçük paketlere bakıp ne olduklarını anlamaya çalıştım çünkü üstünde sadece “Magic Finish” yazıyordu. Ben de internete girip yorumlara baktım (bu arada da M. Asam’ın bir Alman markası olduğunu öğrendim). Bulduklarıma göre ürün aslında “mucizevi” bir fondötenmiş. Ben makyaj rutinimde fondöten ya da pudra kullanmıyorum aslında, nadiren bir CC krem kullanıyorum. Ancak bu biraz farklı gibi, fondötenden çok makyaj bazına benziyor. Göz ameliyatım nedeniyle geçen hafta makyaj yasağım vardı o yüzden ürünü sadece elimin üstünde deneyebildim. Ürünün “mucizevi” tarafıysa ilk sürüldüğünde bayağı koyu renk olup birkaç saniye içinde cildinizle aynı rengi alması ve hiçbir şey sürmemişsiniz gibi durması. O yüzden de çok çok az bir kapatıcılığı var ama henüz renk düzeltici ve gözenek küçültücü özelliklerini gözlemleyemedim çünkü makyaj dünyasına yeni dönüş yaptım. 🙂 Şimdilik tek söyleyebileceğim bunun biraz daha makyaj bazına benzemesi. Köpük gibi bir yapısı var ve sürümü çok kolay. Ciltte yarattığı his de çok güzel, kadifemsi ve pürüzsüz. Kullanmaya başlayınca daha ayrıntılı bilgi verebileceğim. Normalde fondöten kullanmadığım için de belki bu benim için güzel bir seçenek olabilir. Bu ürün aynı zamanda Watsons ödülleri adayı. Bakalım kazanabilecek mi… 🙂

m-asam_magic_finish_makeup30ml

The other product that I want to talk about is the M. Asam Brilliiant Teint. I’ve found out about this by the ad on the back of the sample packs. It said it was going to launch on the 13th and it did. So I went to the drugstore a few days after but couldn’t find a tester for this. So I read about it online and it’s supposed to work as a makeup base and make your face brighter and dewy. Since I’m obsessed with everything brightening I’ll definitely buy this one soon. Both of the products have healthier ingredients in them so at least we certainly have one pro for these. You can buy M. Asam products in pharmacies and drugstores. Magic Finish retails for about 35-36€. Brilliant Teint is a bit more expensive than Magic Finish, around 46-47€.

Bahsetmek istediğim diğer ürünse M. Asam Brilliant Teint. Bu ürünü deneme ürün paketlerinin arkasındaki reklamdan öğrendim. Ayın 13’ünde çıkacağını söylüyordu, zaten öyle de oldu. Ben de birkaç gün sonra Watsons’a gidip baktım ama testerını bulamadım. O yüzden ben de internete girip ürünü araştırdım. Bu da bir nevi makyaj bazı aslında ama amacı yüzü aydınlatıp daha taze bir görünüm vermek. Aydınlatıcı her şeye takık olduğum için bunu yakın zamanda kesinlikle alacağım. İkisinin de içeriği daha sağlıklı bu nedenle en azından kesinlikle bir artıları var. M. Asam ürünlerini ezcanelerde, Watsonslar’da ver Gratisler’de bulabilirsiniz. Ürünlerin fiyatları 70-90₺ arasında değişiyor.
pr_01_118_min


 

 

Leave a Reply

