A LITTLE NOTE… KÜÇÜK BİR NOT…


Hello, I just have a little note for everyone who’s reading my blog. I know we’re not many and thank you all for reading my posts. It really means the world to me! Even though there is only few of you reading it doesn’t mean that I don’t take my blog or you guys seriously. I do and I care about it a lot. I did mention my L’oréal post was coming up on Monday but I was scheduled to have a lasik eye surgery that evening. So my plan was to finish my post that morning but I had to go to the doctor’s office much earlier than I thought and also the healing process is taking longer than I thought. So that post it coming up on Sunday and I will be healing in the meantime. There is still a post comiın up tomorrow and hopefully another one on Friday. In the meantime please forgive any typos. 🙂 Thanks fo reading! X

Merhabalar, blogumu okuyanlar için ufak bir notum olacak. Şimdilik fazla kişi olmadığımızı biliyorum ve yazılarımı okuyan herkese teşekkür ediyorum. Gerçekten benim için çok şey ifade ediyor! Okuyan birkaç kişi olsa bile bu blogumu ve sizleri ciddiye almadığım anlamına gelmiyor. Alıyorum ve çok da önemsiyorum. Önceden L’oréal yazımı Pazartesi günü yayınlayacağımı söylemiştim ama aynı akşam lazer göz ameliyatı olmam gerekiyordu.  Planım sabahtan yazımı yayınlayıp gitmekti ancak o gün tahminimden çok daha erken gitmem gerekti doktora. Bunun yanında iyileşme sürecim de tahminimden uzun sürüyor. O nedenle L’oréal yazımı Pazar günü yayınlayacağım ve bu sırada da iyileşmeye odaklanacağım. Yarın yeni bir yazım olacak ve umarım Cuma gününe bir tane daha geliyor. Bu aralar yazım hatası yaparsam affedin lütfen. 🙂 Okuduğunuz için teşekkürler! X


 

Leave a Reply

